SECTION 1: GENERAL INFORMATION

Endowed Chairs

All University John A. Creighton University Professor (1983)	Robert P. Heaney, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.I.N.
Charles and Mary Heider Endowed Jesuit Faculty Chair (1994)	Rev. Donald A. Doll, S.J.
Health Sciences Dr. C.C. and Mabel Criss Endowed Chair in Health Sciences (1996)	Amy Haddad, Ph.D.
Creighton College of Arts and Sciences A.F. Jacobson Chair in Communication (1980) Philip M. and Ethel Klutznick Endowed Chair in Jewish Civilization (1988) Claire Boothe Luce Faculty Chair in Science (1992) Amelia B. and Emil G. Graff Faculty Chair in Catholic Theological Studies (1997) John C. Kenefick Faculty Chair in the Humanities (1998) John N. Mordeson, Ph.D. Endowed Chair in Mathematics (2006)	Robert D. Whipple, Jr., Ph.D. Leonard J. Greenspoon, Ph.D. Juliane K. Strauss-Soukup, Ph.D. M. Dennis Hamm, S.J., Ph.D. Wendy M. Wright, Ph.D. John D. Mordeson, Ph.D.
College of Business Administration John P. Begley Endowed Chair in Accounting (1973) Robert B. Daugherty Endowed Chair in Managerial Ethics (1981) Jack A. MacAllister Chair in Regional Economics (1992) Jack and Joan McGraw Chair in Information Technology Management (1997) Union Pacific Endowed Chair in Accounting (2007)	Mark H. Taylor, Ph.D., CPA Robert H. Moorman, Ph.D. Ernest P. Goss, Ph.D. Ravi Nath, Ph.D. Jack L. Krogstad, Ph.D., CPA
School of Dentistry Dr. Raymond Shaddy Endowed Chair in Operative Dentistry (1994) Oscar S. Belzer Endowed Chair (1977) Dr. Edward J. "Eddie" and Neta DeRose Endowed Chair in Dentistry (2006)	W. Thomas Caval, D.D.S. Gary H. Westerman, D.D.S., M.S. James H. Howard, D.D.S., M.S.
School of Law A.A. and Ethel Yossem Endowed Chair in Legal Ethics (1991)	Richard Collin Mangrum, B.C.L., J.D.,
Connie Kearney Endowed Chair in Clinical Legal Education (2001) McGrath North Mullin & Kratz Endowed Chair in Business Law (2006)	S.J.D. Catherine Mahern, J.D. Edward A. Morse, J.D.
School of Medicine Peekie Nash Carpenter Endowed Chair (1992) Dr. Harry E. Stuckenhoff Endowed Chair in Surgery (1993) Dr. Roland L. Kleeberger Endowed Chair (1996) Tenet Healthcare Endowed Chair (1998) Dr. Harold J. Bonnstetter Endowed Chair in Preventative Medicine (1999) Dr. and Mrs. Arnold W. Lempka Endowed Chair in Surgery (2001) Charles E. and Mary C. Heider Endowed Chair in Cancer Research (2004) Sheila and James J. Shea Family Endowed Chair in Anesthesiology (2006) Dr. Paul S. Mahoney Endowed Chair in Radiology and Medical Imaging (2008) August H. Bergman, M.D. Endowed Chair in Cardiology (2008)	Richard F. "Barry" Murphy, Ph.D. Robert J. Fitzgibbons, Jr., M.D. Donald R. Frey, M.D. Vacant Brian W. Loggie, M.D. R. Armour Forse, M.D., Ph.D. Henry T. Lynch, M.D. James L. Manion, M.D. Martin L. Goldman, M.D. Aryan N. Mooss, M.D.
School of Nursing Dr. C.C. and Mabel L.Criss and Drs. Gilbert and Clinton Beirne Endowed Chair in Nursing (2007)	Joan Ortmeier Lappe, Ph.D., R.N., MS'85
School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Gilbert F. Taffe, Jr. Endowed Chair (2000)	Alekha K. Dash, Ph.D.